BOLTON PRIMARY HEADTEACHER PARTNERSHIP

MEMBERSHIP OF CLUSTER GROUPS

| Group 1 | Group 2 | Group 3 |
|---------------------------------|-------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| Eagley Infants Academy | BASE Academy | BASE Academy |
| Eagley Juniors Academy | - Red Lane | - Masefield |
| Egerton | Blackshaw | Ladywood |
| Hardy Mill | Bolton Parish CE | Mytham |
| Harwood Meadows Academy | Bolton St Catherine's Academy | Prestolee Academy |
| St Brendan RC | Castle Hill | - Prestolee |
| St John RC | Forward Centre | - Bowness |
| St Maxentius CE | Leverhulme | Spindle Point |
| The Oaks | Moorgate | St Matthew (Little Lever) CE St |
| Walmsley CE | SS Osmund & Andrew RC | Saviour (Ringley) CE |
| | St Columba RC | St Stephen (Kearsley Moor) CE |
| | St Stephen & All Martyrs CE | St Teresa RC |
| | St Bede Academy | Strelesa NO |
| | - Tonge Moor | |
| Group 4 | Group 5 | Group 6 |
| All Saints CE | Alexandra Nursery | Eatock |
| Grosvenor Nursery | Bishop Bridgeman CE | Sacred Heart RC |
| Highfield | Brandwood | St Andrew (Over Hulton) CE |
| Kearsley West | Clarendon | St Bartholomew CE |
| Our Lady of Lourdes RC | ESSA | St George CE School |
| Queensbridge | Heathfield | St James (Daisy Hill) CE |
| St Gregory RC Academy | Lever Edge Academy | St Thomas (Chequerbent) CE |
| St James (Farnworth) CE | SS Peter & Paul RC | The Gates |
| St John (Kearsley) CE | SS Simon & Jude RC | Washacre |
| St Peter's CEP (Farnworth) | St Bede Academy | |
| The Ferns Academy | St Ethelbert RC | |
| The Orchards Federation | St Michael CE | |
| Cherry Tree | St William RC | |
| - Greenfold | Sunning Hill | |
| - Orchards Nursery | The Olive Tree | |
| Group 7 | Group 8 | Group 9 |
| Beacon Academy | Church Road | Brownlow Fold |
| Blackrod | High Lawn | Gaskell |
| Blackrod Church | Holy Infants RC | Oxford Grove |
| Claypool | Johnson Fold | St Joseph RC |
| Chorley New Road Academy | Sharples | St Matthew (Halliwell) CE |
| Horwich Parish CE | St Paul's Academy | St Thomas (Halliwell) CE |
| St Catherine CE | St Peter (Smithills Dean) CE | The Valley |
| St Mary RC | | |
| Group 10 | | 1 |
| Beaumont |] | |
| Devonshire Road | | |
| Gilnow | | |
| Haslam Park | | |
| Ladybridge | | |
| Lostock | | |
| Markland Hill | | |
| Pikes Lane | | |
| St Bernard RC | | |
| St Mary (Deane) CE | | |
| St Thomas of Canterbury | | |
| Thomasson Memorial | | |

| Cluster Group | Head Teacher Representative | School |
|---------------------|--------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Chair of Cluster 1 | Jo Briggs | Hardy Mill Primary |
| Chair of Cluster 2 | Lisa Whittaker | Red Lane Primary |
| Chair of Cluster 3 | Angela Bogle | Mytham Primary |
| Chair of Cluster 4 | Lynn Williams | St Peter's CE Primary (Farnworth) |
| Chair of Cluster 5 | Jo Atherton | ESSA Primary Academy |
| Chair of Cluster 6 | Chris Howarth | Washacre Primary |
| Chair of Cluster 7 | Linda Burrows | Chorley New Road Primary |
| Chair of Cluster 8 | David Lane | High Lawn Primary |
| Chair of Cluster 9 | Kevan Naughton | The Valley Primary |
| Chair of Cluster 10 | Stacey Postle | Beaumont Primary |